Deleting individual photos
- Go to the Gallery tab in the app.
- Tap the filter icon to the left of the “Select” button and, if needed, choose the camera whose photos you want to see under “Cameras”.
- Tap “Select” in the top right corner.
- Select the photos you want to delete by tapping their top right corner. An orange mark appears on the selected photos.
- When you have selected the photos, tap the trash can icon in the top right corner. The photos are deleted.
Deleting all photos
- Go to the Gallery tab in the app.
- Tap the three-dot icon (...) in the top right corner.
- Select “Delete all photos”.